MetalTabs.com - your source for Metal tabs
Home Forum FAQ Contact Us Link to Us

Go Back   MetalTabs.com Forum > Musicians > Vocal Zone

Old 2006-02-09, 18:22
MMartin
New Blood

Unhappy Help!...Screaming...What am I doing wrong?

Well, sorry, i know the screaming topic is brought up a lot, but what am I doing wrong? I've researched this over and over for literally hours and hours and hours and tried every technique on every forum, but theres definetly something I am doing wrong! I cant even get an actual 'scream' out, and when I try to, I usually either throw up or come close to throwing up...what am I doing wrong? I'm not that good with learning how to do something by reading and I know there is something I am misunderstanding here, Is this problem anything simililar to what any of you have experienced? This is so frustrating, I've been at this for about a month and I got nothing? Any advice? Videos? Mp3s? I'll try anything...
Thanks for your help.

Old 2006-02-11, 18:55
Dyldo
Throbbing Member
Forum Leader

Get a teacher.
deadheadrosesmusic.com
i'm so bonery

Old 2006-02-11, 19:17
Zertonshfits
Post-whore

Quote:
Originally Posted by MMartin
Well, sorry, i know the screaming topic is brought up a lot, but what am I doing wrong? I've researched this over and over for literally hours and hours and hours and tried every technique on every forum, but theres definetly something I am doing wrong! I cant even get an actual 'scream' out, and when I try to, I usually either throw up or come close to throwing up...what am I doing wrong? I'm not that good with learning how to do something by reading and I know there is something I am misunderstanding here, Is this problem anything simililar to what any of you have experienced? This is so frustrating, I've been at this for about a month and I got nothing? Any advice? Videos? Mp3s? I'll try anything...
Thanks for your help.