MetalTabs.com - your source for Metal tabs
Home Forum FAQ Contact Us Link to Us

Go Back   MetalTabs.com Forum > MetalTabs.com > Chit Chat

Old 2004-10-04, 14:17
Fakemind
New Blood

....that one thing

I am curently in the study of the human mind and forms of psycoligy. Being a musician i was wondering what other musicians though of this. I am in a study of the fact that every one gets out of bed for one reason. No matter the person every one only has one reason for continuing life. The highest statistic so far is 62% of all asked say they get up and go to school/work only because they are suppose to or only cause everyone else does. Whats your one thing?

The following quote may contain spelling errors.......and i care not.

Respect List: Credit to Dementia

Old 2004-10-04, 14:33
Def
Master Killer
Alumni Staff

I have a fair bit of psychology in my study too, I study laws and organisation managment (like, giving training to top managers and stuff, analysing their behavior etc.)

I think its pretty cool, I enjoy those classes way more then boring law classes... ofcourse the human mind is a wonderfull thing, all the theory's in psychology are cool as fuck.

Old 2004-10-04, 14:45
Fakemind
New Blood

ya i love it, i am currently working on a system of directed conversations to scitzophrania by extinguishing the need for the separation in the mind of the subject..............aka, a cure. One positive reaction , and working on the second.

Old 2004-10-04, 14:57
Def
Master Killer
Alumni Staff

hm.. but how does your system work?

as in, how do you get the subject to stop his need for letting out his seperate personalities?

Old 2004-10-04, 15:08
Fakemind
New Blood