View Single Post
  #1  
Old 2010-01-27, 14:44
fatdanny's Avatar
fatdanny fatdanny is offline
Post-whore
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Scotland
Posts: 1,061
Ulver tour Europe

I saw them a few months ago in London - awesome - and now they're touring Europe [NO - SE - NO - DK - GB - FR - PL - FI] from next week...

Monday 01 February 2010
Parkteatret Scene
Oslo, Norway

Wednesday 03 February 2010
Brew house
Gothenburg, Sweden

Thursday 04 February 2010
Kulturbolaget
Malmö, Sweden

Friday 05 February 2010
Pumpehuset
Copenhagen, Denmark

Saturday 06 February 2010
VoxHall
Aarhus, Denmark

Monday 08 February 2010
Volksbühne
Berlin, Germany

Wednesday 10 February 2010
Scala
London, UK

Thursday 11 February 2010
La Cigale
Paris, France

Monday 22 February 2010
Ulver
Klub Studio
Krakow, Poland

Tuesday 23 February 2010
Volksbühne Am Rosa-luxemburg-platz
Berlin, Germany

Friday 26 February 2010
Nosturi
Helsinki, Finland

Saturday 27 February 2010
Nosturi
Helsinki, Finland
Reply With Quote