MetalTabs.com Forum

MetalTabs.com Forum (http://metaltabs.com/forum/index.php)
-   Tours & Concerts (http://metaltabs.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Ulver tour Europe (http://metaltabs.com/forum/showthread.php?t=56216)

fatdanny 2010-01-27 14:44

Ulver tour Europe
 
I saw them a few months ago in London - awesome - and now they're touring Europe [NO - SE - NO - DK - GB - FR - PL - FI] from next week...

Monday 01 February 2010
Parkteatret Scene
Oslo, Norway

Wednesday 03 February 2010
Brew house
Gothenburg, Sweden

Thursday 04 February 2010
Kulturbolaget
Malmö, Sweden

Friday 05 February 2010
Pumpehuset
Copenhagen, Denmark

Saturday 06 February 2010
VoxHall
Aarhus, Denmark

Monday 08 February 2010
Volksbühne
Berlin, Germany

Wednesday 10 February 2010
Scala
London, UK

Thursday 11 February 2010
La Cigale
Paris, France

Monday 22 February 2010
Ulver
Klub Studio
Krakow, Poland

Tuesday 23 February 2010
Volksbühne Am Rosa-luxemburg-platz
Berlin, Germany

Friday 26 February 2010
Nosturi
Helsinki, Finland

Saturday 27 February 2010
Nosturi
Helsinki, Finland

Dyldo 2010-01-27 16:04

HOW THE FUCK WAS IT?!

I recently read a really long and great interview with Ulver and they speculated that they would probably come to the states.. eventually. Yay.

The Execrator 2010-02-02 15:37

I would drive to anywhere in New York to see Ulver if they came, that would be fucking epic!

Dyldo 2010-02-02 16:51

I'd easily drive a good 5 hours.

Euronymous 2010-02-07 15:55

Gonna see them here in Budapest on the 20th. Saw them once at Brutal Assault last year, it was fucking killer.

The Execrator 2010-02-10 00:57

Lucky bastard! Let us know what the setlist is like?

moe_blunts 2010-02-10 11:24

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dyldo
HOW THE FUCK WAS IT?!

I recently read a really long and great interview with Ulver and they speculated that they would probably come to the states.. eventually. Yay.


Do you by chance have a link to the interview?

Dyldo 2010-02-10 14:11

http://www.avantgarde-metal.com/con...ies2.php?id=127


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:30.

Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.