MetalTabs.com Forum

MetalTabs.com Forum (http://metaltabs.com/forum/index.php)
-   Chit Chat (http://metaltabs.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   The Snus Appreciation Thread (http://metaltabs.com/forum/showthread.php?t=39112)

Kalmahswamp 2007-12-23 20:10

The Snus Appreciation Thread

Anyone use snus? I'm new to it and <3 it. Yes, I <3 it. The only other tobacco product I've ever used is cigars, but I think I'm an official convert.

far_beyond_sane 2007-12-23 20:18

Due to bizarre circumstances, a few years ago I found myself in possession of ten tins of Swedish snus.

I thought it was fucking horrible, and I think I tried feeding it to birds. They didn't like it either.

Infinity 2007-12-23 20:20

in before ask google

what is snus

mathias krieg 2007-12-23 21:40

some junk Fenriz dips... smoke crack or go home, i say.

MetalThrashingMad 2007-12-23 22:07

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:
Originally Posted by mathias krieg
some junk Fenriz dips... smoke crack or go home, i say.

Hahahahahha yeah.

Dyldo 2007-12-23 22:39

I tried it a few times in one night in Norway. Taste like absolute shit and the buzz wasn't anything great. My lip got a little sore too from having a huge fucking piece in there for so long.

BOB_ZE_METALLEU 2007-12-23 23:26

from what i have read, this aint drug, just a simple tobacco product

Dyldo 2007-12-23 23:28

Tobacco, or its sought after chemical nicotine, is most definitely a drug and is categorized as a stimulant.

BOB_ZE_METALLEU 2007-12-23 23:32

no i know that, but you know what i mean, you arent high while taking snus. Perhaps you meant a buzz like being stimulated, but not like speed or coke?

Dyldo 2007-12-23 23:38

The "buzz" is kind of like a tingley feeling and light headedness. But you're right, its nothing like speed or coke.

BOB_ZE_METALLEU 2007-12-24 00:15

ooh i see.

We have a similar stuff that you sniff, but i've read that its forbidden exept in norway and sweden

far_beyond_sane 2007-12-24 01:26